2024 APA Officers & Directors

Executive Positions:

President – Sara Meinert – 262-689-4597

Vice President – Shelby Silver

Treasurer – Tracy Woodruff

Secretary – Lisa Johnson

Board Members – Andrew Blankenship, Gary Bowen, Mark Dufresne, Justin Gurley 828-284-2307, John Jackson, and Katie Woodward

Please send correspondence for our American Plott Association Inc. News and Views column in Full Cry and American Cooner Magizines to:

John Jackson
1103 Tom Jackson Rd.
Boone, NC 28607

Mailing address for membership and general inquiries 
Lisa Johnson
3833 Browns Creek Road
Marlinton WV 24954