American Plott Association Inc.
"A Breed Apart"
What's going on in the APA
Our 2016 Election has yielded the following results for the upcoming 2017 year:
President David Williams (2017-2018)
Vice President Ronnie Arp (2017)
Secretary Sherry Grigg (2016-2017)
Treasurer Sara Meinert (2017-2018)
Director Roy Stiles (2015-2017)
Director John Gossett (2017-2019)
Director Heath Phillips (2017-2019)
Director Gary Bowen (2015-2017)
Director Bryan Smith (2016-2018)

Our Special Award Winners will be unveiled at 2017 Breed Days.

The 2016 Brindle Book is in
the mail.  Members should receive them any day.